hit tracker

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Fathina Salma (Fathina@absolu-design.com) (deniperdi077@gmail.com)

Editor
Faza Fadhila(faza@absolu-design.com)
Dimas (dimas@absolu-design.com)

Kontributor
Yanto (yanto@absolu-design.com)
Lestari Uki (lestari@absolu-design.com)
Melia Eka (meila@absolu-design.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@absolu-design.com)